Parts

Construction Equipment Parts in KS & OK

The Parts You Need

When you need your machine up and running quickly – look no further than White Star Machinery. We have 5 dealerships in Kansas and Oklahoma to help serve you. If you need parts for your skid steer, excavator, loader, Toolcat, VersaHandler, utility vehicle or other equipment give us a call first!

White Star can get parts from all over the country within 24 hours if we do not have it in stock.

Contact our Parts Managers Below or Use the Parts Request Form

Enrique Gonne

WICHITA

Enrique Gonne
Parts Manager
(316) 838-3321
egonne@whitestarmachinery.com

Drew Jankord

MANHATTAN

Drew Jankord
Parts Manager
(785) 537-9979
djankord@whitestarmachinery.com

GARDEN CITY

Russell Crone
Parts Manager
(620) 277-2290
rcrone@berrycompaniesinc.com

Michelle Cole

STILLWATER, OK

Michelle Cole
Service Manager
(405) 338-6075
mcole@whitestarmachinery.com

TULSA, OK

Bo Borrell
Parts Manager
(918) 622-7787
mborrell@whitestarmachinery.com

Jacob Oswald

TOPEKA

Jacob Oswald
Parts Manager
(785) 232-7731
joswald@whitestarmachinery.com

x

We care about your privacy.

We use cookies to make your experience of our websites better. By using and further navigating this website you accept this. Detailed information about the use of cookies on this website is available by clicking on more information.