Sales Team

Bobcat Equipment Sales Team in Kansas and Oklahoma

Click on the map or a link to view your Kansas sales reps and Oklahoma sales reps for equipment sales.

Need further assistance? E-mail us online or contact one of our locations.

Kansas Sales Rep Locator

Oklahoma Sales Rep Locator

Management Team

WICHITA

Tyler Brake
General Manager
Direct: (316) 838-3321
tbrake@whitestarmachinery.com

Glenn Engels

WICHITA

Glenn Engels
Branch Manager
Direct: (316) 838-3321
Cell: (316) 641-4896
gengels@whitestarmachinery.com

Matt Dressman

WICHITA

Matt Dressman
Operations Manager
Direct: (316) 838-3321
mdressman@whitestarmachinery.com

Travis Krueger

WICHITA

Travis Krueger
Operations Manager
Direct: (316) 838-3321
tkrueger@whitestarmachinery.com

Jim Brennan

WICHITA

Jim Brennan
Kansas Sales Manager
Cell: (316) 214-1380
jbrennan@whitestarmachinery.com

Jeff Nyp

MANHATTAN

Jeff Nyp
Branch Manager
Cell: (785) 537-9979
jnyp@whitestarmachinery.com

GARDEN CITY

Russell Crone
Branch Manager
Cell: (620) 277-2290
rcrone@berrycompaniesinc.com

Eric Wooderson

TOPEKA

Eric Wooderson
Branch Manager
Direct: (785) 232-3321
ewood@whitestarmachinery.com

x

We care about your privacy.

We use cookies to make your experience of our websites better. By using and further navigating this website you accept this. Detailed information about the use of cookies on this website is available by clicking on more information.