Sales Team

Bobcat Equipment Sales Team in Kansas and Oklahoma

Click on the map or a link to view your Kansas sales reps and Oklahoma sales reps for equipment sales.

Need further assistance? E-mail us online or contact one of our locations.

Kansas Sales Rep Locator

Oklahoma Sales Rep Locator

Management Team

WICHITA

Tyler Brake
General Manager
Direct: (316) 838-3321
tbrake@whitestarmachinery.com

Glenn Engels

WICHITA

Glenn Engels
Branch Manager
Direct: (316) 838-3321
Cell: (316) 641-4896
gengels@whitestarmachinery.com

Matt Dressman

WICHITA

Matt Dressman
Operations Manager
Direct: (316) 838-3321
mdressman@whitestarmachinery.com

Jim Brennan

WICHITA

Jim Brennan
Kansas Sales Manager
Cell: (316) 214-1380
jbrennan@whitestarmachinery.com

Travis Krueger

MANHATTAN

Travis Krueger
Branch Manager
Cell: (785) 537-9979
tkrueger@whitestarmachinery.com

GARDEN CITY

Russell Crone
Branch Manager
Cell: (620) 277-2290
rcrone@berrycompaniesinc.com

Eric Wooderson

TOPEKA

Eric Wooderson
Branch Manager
Cell: (785) 925-0386
ewood@whitestarmachinery.com

Paul Hall

TULSA

Paul Hall
Branch Manager
Office: (918) 622-7787
Cell: (918) 633-4180
phall@whitestarmachinery.com